CSE (BOCH/ΤΡΚΗ) 2.300 -0.030
Last updated 17:20
LSE (BOCH) 2.290 -0.010
Last updated 18:48

General Management

The General Management is led by John P. Hourican, Bank of Cyprus Group CEO. It comprises highly experienced Cypriot executives with executives from overseas with deep expertise in bank restructurings.

Chief Executive Officer John Patrick Hourican
Deputy CEO & Chief Operating Officer Christodoulos Patsalides
Chief Risk Officer Michalis Athanasiou
CEO of UK & Channel Islands Nick Fahy
Finance Director Eliza Livadiotou
Director of HR Solonas Matsias
Director REMU Anna Sofroniou
Director of Corporate Banking Panicos Nicolaou
Director of Corporate Affairs Michalis Persianis
Director International Banking, Wealth & Markets Louis Pochanis
Director Consumer & SME Banking: Charis Pouangare
Director of Compliance Marios Skandalis
Director Restructuring & Recoveries Nicolas Scott Smith
Exec. Chairman, Insurance Businesses Aristos Stylianou
Director of Internal Audit George Zornas
Bank of Cyprus uses cookies on this website aiming to improve your online experience. To accept cookies continue browsing as normal.