

DIGITAL ONBOARDING CAMPAIGN: TERMS AND CONDITIONS

- 1. All new customers of Bank of Cyprus Public Company Ltd ("the Bank") enrolling digitally (Digital Onboarding) as new customers (open their first account) via the BoC Mobile App ("New Customers") will receive €50 in 'antamivi' loyalty points, redeemable at merchants enrolled with the 'antamivi' Cards Loyalty Scheme.
- 2. This campaign runs from 1/10/2024 to 31/12/2024.
- 3. In order for eligible participants to receive the gift, they must carry out at least three (3) transactions using their card within the first three months after the date of issuance of the card.
- 4. Bank of Cyprus cardholders and persons with an account with the Bank are bound by the terms governing the use and function of the cards, as well as by any other relevant agreement with the Bank which may apply from time to time.
- 5. The Bank reserves the right to amend these Terms and Conditions at any time, having duly notified the Customers.
- 6. The Bank makes no representations or warranties, nor does it provide any guarantees whatsoever relating to 'antamivi' loyalty points.
- 7. To the fullest extent permitted by law, the Bank is not liable for any loss or damage to any person or property that may arise, directly or indirectly, in whole or in part, from redeeming the points.
- 8. Participants wishing to learn more about the processing of their personal data, their rights, or other important information relating to the secure use of their personal data, must read the Bank's Privacy Notice, posted on the Bank's official website at https://www.bankofcyprus.com/contact-gr/privacy-notice/. The Privacy Notice is also available at any Bank branch.
- 9. The Bank may, at its sole discretion, disqualify any entrant and not permit any person from further participating in the campaign if that person in any way interferes with the participation process or the smooth functioning of the campaign or acts in breach of these Terms and Conditions.
- 10. These Terms and Conditions are governed by the laws of the Republic of Cyprus.