CSE (BOCH/ΤΡΚΗ) 1.580 0.090
Last updated 17:20
LSE (BOCH) 1.600 0.160
Last updated 19:11

Shareholder Structure

The share capital of Bank of Cyprus Holdings Public Limited Company since 19 January 2017 amounted to €44.619.993,30 divided into 446.199.933 ordinary shares of a nominal value of €0,10 each.

The following shareholders own 3% or more of the Bank’s issued share capital*: 

  • Lamesa Investments Limited (affiliate of Renova Group), with a holding  of 9.27% 
  • European Bank for Reconstruction and Development, with a holding of 5.02%
  • Cyprus Popular Bank Public Co Ltd, with a holding of 4.81%
  • TD Asset Management, with a holding of 4.34%
  • Senvest Management LLC, with a holding of 3.67%
  • Eaton Vance, with a holding of 3.63%
  • Osome Investments Limited, with a holding of 3.32%

*In accordance with the shareholders' disclosure obligations pursuant to Irish Transparency Rules and Regulations

Bank of Cyprus uses cookies on this website aiming to improve your online experience. To accept cookies continue browsing as normal.